• February 5, 2009
  • Uncategorized

award winners
Left to right: Gerry Watt, Mike Ferris, Teri Ferris, Darren Besoyan. Photo courtesy of Gerry Watt.

Mike and Teri Ferris were announced at the ACE NorCal Holiday Party to be the 2008 winners of the ACE NorCal Spirit Award. Unfortunately, they were unable to attend the party. Recently, ACE NorCal Assistant Regional Representatives Darren Besoyan and Gerry Watt of Sacramento met up with Mike and Teri to present them with the award plaque. In addition to the plaque, Mike and Teri receive complimentary reimbursement of their ACE membership renewal for one year.

Congratulations to Mike and Teri!

— Steven Wilson